Carluke Primrose Orchestral Flutes


CD Store

Da Capo


The latest recording from the Carluke Primrose Orchestral Flutes is here! Entitled "Da Capo" - meaning "starting from the beginning" - it coincided with our 70th Anniversary in 2008. 

The track listing is given below:

  1. Pirates of the Caribbean
  2. Concierto de Aranjuez
  3. New Baroque Suite
  4. "Intermezzo" from Cavalleria Rusticana
  5. A Klezmer Karnival
  6. Arioso
  7. John Williams Movie Themes
  8. Pavane in Blue
  9. Highlights from Oliver
  10. You Raise Me Up
  11. Sound of Music
  12. May It Be
  13. Radetzky March

You can hear short samples of all of these tracks on the "Our Music" page

Item Added.
Adding Item.