Carluke Primrose Orchestral Flutes



Annual General Meeting 2018

Posted by Carluke Primrose Orchestral Flutes on January 24, 2018 at 3:55 PM

The 2018 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Carluke Primrose Orchestral Flutes took place on Sunday 7th January 2018 in the Carluke Lifestyles Centre.  

The minutes of the previous AGM and the balance sheet for the previous year were proposed and seconded. Commitee Members for the year ahead were also elected, as follows:

 Committee Posts
1. President Stuart Laird
2. Secretary Emma Kennedy
3. Treasurer Alison Weir 
4. Vice-PresidentDavid Lannigan
5. Fundraising OfficerBryan Wood
6. Marketing & PR OfficerKaren Russell
7. Youth Orchestra RepresentativeEmma Kennedy
8. Committee MemberDonna Black
9. Committee MemberHannah Watson
10. Committee MemberLauren Serrells
11. Committee MemberBryan Chalmers
12. Committee MemberAlyson Nelson
13. Committee MemberPamela Wallace


Non-Committee Posts

Equipment Officer Donna Black

Librarian Fraser Russell

Health & Safety Officer Gemma Wylie

Honorary Presidents 
John Chalmers 
Dougie Russell

David Simpson 

John Bryce 

Honorary Members

Categories: None